TransWorld Business Contacts

Adam Cozens — 760.707-1957
{Publisher} adam.cozens@transworld.net

Allen Malone — 760.707.1912
{Sales Manager} allen.malone@transworld.net

Monica Campana — 760.707.1991
{Account Representative} monica.campana@transworld.net

Mike Fitzgerald — 760.707-1922
{Account Representative} mike.fitzgerald@transworld.net

David Jurusik — 760.707-1969
{Account Representative} david.jurusik@transworld.net

Matt Sims — 760.707-1921
{Account Representative} matt.sims@transworld.net

Kayse Gundram — 206.706-9600
{Account Representative} kayse.gundram@transworld.net

Doug Olsen — 760.707-1095
{Account Representative} doug.olsen@transworld.net

Adam Watkins — 760.707-1077
{Account Representative} adam.watkins@transworld.net

Forrest Hayashi — 760.707.1071
{Account Representative} forrest.hayashi@transworld.net

Dominic Gaytan — 760.707.1072
{Account Representative} dominic.gaytan@transworld.net

John Simanovich — 760.707.1981
{Account Representative} john.simanovich@transworld.net