Contact

General Accounts:

Kristen Ude — 310.363.4010
{Director of Integrated Sales}
kristen.ude@grindmedia.com

Adam Cozens — 760.707.1957
{Director of Sales and Marketing}
adam.cozens@transworld.net

Durkin Guthrie — 310.363.4022
durkin.guthrie@grindmedia.com

Alex Brenard — 310.363.4038
alex.brenard@grindmedia.com

Mike Bohley — 310.531.9062
mike.bohley@grindmedia.com

Louise Sper — 310.363.4028
louise.sper@grindmedia.com

Endemic Accounts:

Monica Campana — 760.707.1991
{Publisher SKATEboarding} monica.campana@transworld.net

Mike Fitzgerald — 760.707-1922
{Sales Manager SKATEboarding} mike.fitzgerald@transworld.net

David Jurusik — 760.707-1969
{Account Representative} david.jurusik@transworld.net

Allen Malone — 760.707-1912
{Sales Manager TransWorld Business} allen.malone@transworld.net

Kayse Gundram — 206.706-9600
{Senior Account Representative} kayse.gundram@transworld.net

Adam Cozens — 760.707-1957
{Publisher SNOWboarding & Business} adam.cozens@transworld.net

Doug Olsen — 760.707-1095
{Account Representative} doug.olsen@transworld.net

Matt Sims — 760.707-1921
{Account Representative} matt.sims@transworld.net

Adam Watkins — 760.707-1077
{Associate Publisher RideBMX} adam.watkins@transworld.net

Don Wilson — 760.707.1063
{Associate Publisher Motocross} don.wilson@transworld.net

Forrest Hayashi — 760.707.1071
{Account Representative} forrest.hayashi@transworld.net

Dominic Gaytan — 760.707.1072
{Account Representative} dominic.gaytan@transworld.net

John Simanovich — 760.707.1981
{Account Representative} john.simanovich@transworld.net