SNOWboarding Contacts

ENDEMIC ACCOUNTS:

Adam Cozens — 760.707-1957
{Publisher} adam.cozens@transworld.net

Doug Olsen — 760.707-1095
{Account Executive} doug.olsen@transworld.net

Kayse Gundram — 206.706-9600
{Account Executive} kayse.gundram@transworld.net

Allen Malone — 760.707.1912
{Account Executive} allen.malone@transworld.net

Matt Sims — 760.707.1921
{Account Executive} matt.sims@transworld.net

Jason Jackson — 760.707.1986
{Account Executive} jason.jackson@transworld.net

David Jurusik — 760.707.1969
{Account Executive} david.jurusik@transworld.net

Mike Fitzgerald — 760.707.1922
{Account Executive} mike.fitzgerald@transworld.net

GENERAL ACCOUNTS:

Kristen Ude — 310.363.4010
{Director of Integrated Sales}
kristen.ude@grindmedia.com

Adam Cozens — 760.707.1957
{Director of Sales and Marketing}
adam.cozens@transworld.net

Durkin Guthrie — 310.363.4022
durkin.guthrie@grindmedia.com

Alex Brenard — 310.363.4038
alex.brenard@grindmedia.com

Mike Bohley — 310.531.9062
mike.bohley@grindmedia.com

Louise Sper — 310.363.4028
louise.sper@grindmedia.com