SURF Contacts

ENDEMIC CONTACTS:

Matt Sims — 760.707.1921
{Account Representative} matt.sims@transworld.net

GENERAL ACCOUNTS:

Kristen Ude — 310.363.4010
{Director of Integrated Sales}
kristen.ude@grindmedia.com

Adam Cozens — 760.707.1957
{Director of Sales and Marketing}
adam.cozens@transworld.net

Durkin Guthrie — 310.363.4022
durkin.guthrie@grindmedia.com

Alex Brenard — 310.363.4038
alex.brenard@grindmedia.com

Mike Bohley — 310.531.9062
mike.bohley@grindmedia.com

Louise Sper — 310.363.4028
louise.sper@grindmedia.com